Total interior Dirk Cousaert - Design+Craft - is a family business located in Kluisbergen, Belgium with over thirty years of experience in the design and build of bespoke interiors. Our competent furniture makers, carpenters, metalworkers, stonemasons and installers work from our own traditional workshop, which guarantees the perfect realization of your dream project.


Sustainability and timelessness are an inextricable part of DC’s DNA. We use authentic materials - wood, metal and stone – to achieve an exceptional symbiosis between nature and architecture. You can rely on DC for total interiors, kitchens, bathrooms, staircases, dressing rooms, tables, outdoor living design, etc... In a word: every aspect of your interior that you want to see grow into a practical and aesthetical unit.

Our approach is all-encompassing; in the design phase we focus especially on the family dynamics and our client’s expectations, and we follow through until the finishing touches of the project. We turn your home into a unique place with a personal and sustainable character.
 

The DC- Team.

Dirk Cousaert – Design+Craft – est une entreprise familiale de Kluisbergen possédant plus de trente ans d'expérience dans la conception et la réalisation d'intérieurs sur mesure. Nos collaborateurs compétents (menuisiers, ébénistes, métallurgistes, tailleurs de pierre et maîtres poseurs) travaillent depuis notre atelier artisanal. Nous vous garantissons ainsi une exécution parfaite du projet de vos rêves.

La durabilité et l'intemporalité font partie de l'ADN de DC. Nous utilisons des matériaux authentiques – bois, métal et pierre naturelle – de manière à créer systématiquement une symbiose unique entre nature et architecture. DC réalise des intérieurs complets, des cuisines, des salles de bains, des escaliers, des dressings, des aménagements extérieurs, etc. Bref, chaque aspect de votre habitation devant former un tout unique sur les plans pratique et esthétique.

Notre approche est intégrale : lors de la phase de conception, nous mettons l'accent sur la dynamique familiale et les attentes de notre client et en tenons compte jusqu'aux finitions. Nous faisons ainsi de votre maison un endroit unique doté d'un cachet propre et d'un caractère durable.

N'hésitez pas à nous soumettre votre projet, nous relevons tous les défis !

 

Team DC